Hello? Hello? Anyone out there?

Can anyone hear me?

Life has sucked me into a black hole I wasn’t sure I’d ever get out of… I wish I could say that I was sorry that the first thing to get scrapped was my blog, but really, I’m not. I needed one less obligation. I needed my me time to serve… well, me.

But life is becoming more manageable and I’m slowly realizing the benefits of better time management, so really, it’s looking more and more like I can sustain this again.

I can, I will, I am able!

^ My mantra.

Anyway, more to come tomorrow. I promise. But for now, please forgive my extended absence (if you noticed–if you’re like me and read a bajillion blogs, you might not have noticed… and that’s fine too).

One response to “Hello? Hello? Anyone out there?

  1. Hey Robyn! Join the club of blog slackers! It’s been so long since I posted. I kind of miss the ritual and enjoyment of posting and sharing. Let’s get back on track together. :) I’ll see you soon!

Leave a Reply

